21 graduations set for Kent’s ShoWare Center in June

Kentwood, Kentlake, Kentridge, Kent-Meridian on June 15

  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 1:03pm
  • News

Twenty-one Class of 2019 high school and college graduations are set for June 7-20 at the accesso ShoWare Center in Kent, 625 W. James St.

The Kent School District will have ceremonies for Kentwood, Kentlake, Kentridge and Kent-Meridian on Saturday, June 15.

•• CLASS OF 2019 GRADUATION SCHEDULE

June 7 (Friday) – Mount Si High School – 4:30 p.m.

June 8 (Saturday) – Federal Way School District

Thomas Jefferson High School – 8 a.m.

Decatur High School – Noon

Federal Way High School – 4 p.m.

Todd Beamer High School – 7 p.m.

June 9 (Sunday) – Central Washington University (Highline College campus) – 1 p.m.

June 11 (Tuesday) – Mercer Island High School – 6 p.m.

June 12 (Wednesday) – Bonney Lake High School – 6 p.m.

June 13 – (Thursday) Highline College – 5 p.m.

June 14 (Friday) – Green River College – 6:30 p.m.

June 15 (Saturday) – Kent School District

Kentwood High School – 8:30 a.m.

Kentlake High School – 12:30 p.m.

Kentridge High School – 4:30 p.m.

Kent-Meridian High School – 8 p.m.

June 16 (Sunday) – Foster High School – 4 p.m.

June 17 (Monday) – Renton School District

Renton High School – Noon

Lindbergh High School – 3:30 p.m.

Hazen High School – 7 p.m.

June 18 (Tuesday) – Fife High School – 7:30 p.m.

June 19 (Wednesday) – Mount Rainier High School – 3 p.m.

June 20 (Thursday) – Renton Technical College – 6:30 p.m.

More in News

King County awards $1.4 million to Kent Senior Center to help serve diverse population

One of 28 centers to get funds from expanded human services levy

Artwork plan in progress for Kent, Federal Way light rail stations

Sound Transit selects artists for $3 million project

A Summer Meals Hero

Kent School District supervisor is one of five people to earn national award

Two Kent residents plead guilty to conspiracy to defraud the government

Bai Tong restaurant owners hid income of more than $1 million

Water tank or city park?

Kent city officials, residents debate where to put 16-story tower

Pacific Raceways plays a part in new movie

Kent track, driving school personified in 20th Century Fox’s new film, ‘The Art of Racing in the Rain’

Puget Sound Fire call report

Type, number of incidents

Most Read